Photography Posts

Beautiful Andalucía – A Photographic Tour

Andalucía is the most populous and the second largest of the 17 autonomous communities of Spain. Its capital and largest city is Sevilla. The region is divided into 8 provinces: Huelva, Sevilla, Cádiz, Córdoba, Málaga, Jaén, Granada and Almería.

Andalucía lies in the south of Spain, and boasts glorious beaches and breathtaking mountains.